Art Journal Page Three

So I’m clearly a little obsessed with painting at the moment! I just can’t help it.

I’m going to try and use some different things other than the watercolours but no promises!

I haven’t had time to do any art journaling since Sunday but I do plan on doing some later today after cleaning the apartment.

Tuesday we had a freaking blizzard! We still have most of the snow on the ground and everything is wet and mucky and disgusting. I should be used to it after living in Northern Alberta for the last ten years but I’m not. May is not supposed to be the time you wear your mittens, hats and boots. My mom and I actually saw a snowman on someone’s lawn yesterday. Oh how I want to move to a warmer place…

Hope the weather is better where ever you are!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

