Broken

My sewing machine is completely messed up! Not cool.

It may be the universe’s way of telling me to get my butt in gear and do my research. I think I get the message but its frustrating all the same. Since our wedding two weeks ago we’ve had a lot of fun using our gift cards to buy things for our home. For me the most exciting purchase by far has been this:

Its on its way from some where in the States. Should be here within two weeks! Can’t wait to start using it.

We have some errands to run today since its the hubs day off. Enjoy your day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

